FINAL PROCESS

heya people!

i have reached the final stage of my project and thats editing! I started by editing my RAW photos in photoshop.

ImageImage

After which, I start to cut segments of the interview and adjust the volume of my audio piece using Adobe Audition.

Screen Shot 2013-12-01 at 1.26.42 pm

Finally, i end off by using Adobe Premium Pro to combined my audio and the edited pictures together. Other than combining the audio and video, I add in some effect like cross fade for the transition of my photographs. Next, i adjust the audio with some fade in and fade out effect. Lastly, I will match the respective audio and photos together.

Screen Shot 2013-12-01 at 1.25.09 pm

The Final product is going to be done soon! Please stay tune!!

Cheers!
Rong Hua

Leave a Reply

